News

13th Annual BIAOV Fall Fundraiser

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Join us for an evening of fun, live music, & networking in support of the BIAOV!

Garrison Kingston Family FunFest!

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

We've got a Fun{Fest} suggestion for you and your family on September 8!

OTs Can Help you in the Community

Friday, May 17, 2019

After an injury, accident, or illness, Occupational Therapists can help.

Mindfulness Group Starting Soon!

Monday, March 18, 2019

Join Mary McNamara as you learn the skill of Mindfulness in everyday life.

Is OT for Me?

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Thinking about a career in Occupational Therapy? Join us for an info session for prospective OT students in April.

Join our Team!

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Are you passionate about OT and want to be a part of a great team? We'd love to meet you!

Holiday Hours

Friday, December 21, 2018

Our office is closing at 12:00pm on December 24. We will reopen at 8:30am on January 2, 2019.

When Driving {or Being a Passenger} Makes you Anxious

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Amanda has specialized training to help clients overcome driving anxiety.

We are so Honoured!

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

We are so honoured to be nominated for Rehabilitation Company of the Year among several other qualified companies!

Register Now for the Fall Pain Management Program

Monday, July 9, 2018

6-week program will be offered in Ottawa and Kingston, three mornings per week.