News

Gratitude Can Change your Life

Friday, September 30, 2016

Developing a gratitude practice can cause a deep shift in attitude. Don't believe me? There's lots of proof...

Registration is open for our Mindfulness Group

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Weekly sessions on Thursday afternoons from 1:00-3:00pm begins November 3, 2016

Mythbusting Chronic Pain

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Do you really know what chronic pain is? This month, we did some serious mythbusting.

The Sandwich Generation

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Are you raising your children and caring for your ageing parents? Our Occupational Therapists can help.

What to do if you {or someone you know} has a concussion

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Recognize symptoms, learn warning signs, and help recovery.

Rowan’s Law

Monday, June 13, 2016

Youth engagement in sport can be a rich part of their lives. Rowan's Law can help keep our kids safe.

Harry Will Walk 500 Miles

Thursday, May 26, 2016

{for Parkinson's Disease} And our very own Jasmin Cameron, Occupational Therapist, will be joining in along the way.

Have you ever…

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Have you ever... had difficulty communicating? You're not alone. And Lisa Abbott Moore can help.

A hand being wrapped in a fiberglass cast

Our Certified Hand Therapists are Three in a Million*

Monday, April 25, 2016

There are 198 Certified Hand Therapists in Canada; we get to call 3 of them our own.

Feel Better Every Day {in 5 Easy Steps}

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Making a few small changes can make a BIG difference. Let us show you how.